2016 Auckland Secondary Schools' Peace Symposium - the best yet!

Check out the photos below to find out why. 
The Peace Foundation would like to thank the schools who participated in our 2016 peace symposium:
Auckland Girls Grammar School, Western Springs College, Mount Roskill Grammar School, Sancta Maria College, Mount Albert Grammar School, King’s College, Otahuhu College, Edgewater College, Waitakere College, Whangaparaoa College and Manurewa High School.
Special thanks to our guest speakers and performers who provided awesome inspiration for our symposium participants:
Phil Goff, Cam Calkoen, Siauala "GK" Nili, Emma Cooper-Williams, and Amandeep Kaur.
Also, a big thank you to our volunteers, supporters, interns and staff:
Dhwani Jani,Koralee Swete, Katherine Matthews, Alex Boyd, Yun Seh Lee, Bat-Orgil Altankhuyag, Tracey Innes, Erica Steele, Fraser Bruce, Michael Fleck, Laurie Ross, Andrew Yan Fen Lee, Peter Fitzgibbon, Rowell Cabedo, Carey-Lou Jones, Alessandra Kuribara, Lucy Stewart, Lisa Gibson,Cherie Mangu, Sue Ferguson, Annie Ferguson, Christopher Le Breton and Christina Barruel


Acknowledging the support from our 2016 Sponsors: 
The Chenery Memorial Trust, Domino’s, Countdown, Soar Print, The Coffee Club, Warehouse Stationery, Eco Store, All Good, Alive Foods, and The Mental Health Foundation.

symposium photo01 symposium photo02 symposium photo03 symposium photo04

symposium photo05 symposium photo06 symposium photo07 symposium photo08

symposium photo09 symposium photo10 symposium photo11 symposium photo12

symposium photo13 symposium photo14 symposium photo15 symposium photo16

symposium photo17 symposium photo18 symposium photo19 symposium photo20

symposium photo21 symposium photo22 symposium photo23 symposium photo24

symposium photo25 symposium photo26 symposium photo27 symposium photo28

symposium photo29 symposium photo30 symposium photo31 symposium photo32